home page nursery news st swithin st news Story Sharing 2-3 room

Story Sharing 2-3 room

Story sharing day dates

Story sharing day is a chance for you and your child to sit down together and choose a book for them to bring into nursery to share with their friend’s. This allows the development of self-confidence, communication and language as they tell their friend’s a little bit about the book they have chosen to share. The children can also look at each other’s books encouraging turn taking and sharing.

Monday: 5/8/19

Tuesday: 13/8/19

Wednesday: 21/8/19

Thursday: 29/8/19

Friday: 6/9/19

Monday: 9/9/19

Tuesday: 17/9/19

Wednesday: 25/9/19

Thursday: 3/10/19

Friday: 11/10/19

Monday: 14/10/19

Tuesday: 22/10/19

Wednesday: 30/10/19

Thursday: 7/11/19

Friday: 15/11/19

Monday: 18/11/19

Tuesday: 26/11/19

Wednesday: 4/12/19

Thursday: 12/12/19

Friday: 20/12/19

St Swithin St News

Show & Tell Dates
Date posted: 20 Aug 19
Abricabeats
Date posted: 15 Jan 19
Summer newsletter
Date posted: 27 Jul 17
Dates for the Diary 2019
Date posted: 03 Apr 19
3-5 room Term 3 Newsletter
Date posted: 02 Feb 16
Term 4 2-3 News
Date posted: 24 May 16
Policies of the term 3
Date posted: 16 Feb 19
Term 3 newsletter
Date posted: 22 Feb 19
Policies Term 4
Date posted: 20 Jul 17
Preschool Trip
Date posted: 03 Apr 19
Photo Gallery